Won’t let the kids Devour My Time Anymore

Hi all, it feels like years since I have blogged and I guess if I look at my last blog date it has been.  I am excited to be up and running again.  I am attempting to regain my blogging life with two 16 month olds and a 2 year old in tow.  My kids are awesome little creatures who have taken me away from the world of social communication and expression for the past several years, but I have vowed not to let them devour anymore .  I have revamped my blog name and changed it from DImommadness to the new and improved GENdMOM, which I think much better describes who I am and my frame of mind these days.  Although I am a mom to donor inseminated kids that is not only who I am.  I am also a women who has things she wants to share and discuss and bitch about with all of you and in doing so I hope that some of you will take my words and walk away with at least some sort of fulfillment after reading them.  So this is it, my quick re-introduction that I have had 3 minutes (or less) to sit down and type, but now I have to go change a diaper full of poo!

39 year old Mom to 3 DI babies, ages 2 and 1 year old twins.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Azoospermia, BGM9581, DI, DI Baby, DI Child, DI Dad, DI Grandparents, DI Mom, DI Parents, DI Siblings, DI Story, facebook, Infertility, IVF, Loss of Baby after Infertility, Male Infertility, OHIP, Sperm Donor, Sperm Donor BGM 9581, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

GENdMOM
Allison Rouble’s Blog (my other blog) where I talk all things ‘Kids and Crazy’

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me @ Bloglovin
My Blog Views
  • 21,933 Views
GENdMOM’s Community
