Tiny

I was looking at my beautiful little boy/girl twins as they were running around gathering candy at an Easter Egg hunt and I could not believe they were going to be turing 2 on April 28th. I was thinking about how tiny they were when they were born and how I had them both bundled up at the bottom of my hospital bed squished between my legs so I could access them for feeding and bum changes while recouping from my c-section, and they were so small they fit in there with room to spare, and it hit me “TINY”.  So I grabbed a picture from the day they were born, April 28th, 2010.

My Babies

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in #photoadayApril, BGM9581, Blog Challenge, DI Baby, DI Mom, Donor Conceived, Donor Offspring, GENdMOM, IUI, Photo A Day Challenge, twins

Leave a Reply

GENdMOM
Allison Rouble’s Blog (my other blog) where I talk all things ‘Kids and Crazy’

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me @ Bloglovin
My Blog Views
  • 21,933 Views
GENdMOM’s Community
