What Would You Ask Your Sperm Donor?

I am writing a piece about what questions we would ask a sperm donor if we had the chance. As a married mom with 3 sperm donor children I know I have a few questions. What about you? Whether you are a SMBC or a Lesbian Couple, another Heterosexual Couple, or a Child born via donor sperm, What questions would you ask if you could? I have a Sperm Donor who is willing to answer your questions, and his answers will be genuine and honest as they pertain to him. If you would like an answer to your question please post it here or pm me. All questions will be anonymous and I will post all answers to them once he has answered on my BlogGENdMOM.com. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or concerns about the article I will be writing.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “What Would You Ask Your Sperm Donor?
  1. jax martin says:

    Just thinking about this opportunity would be amazing. There are so many things I’d want to know, but not sure I could ever ask. For me its all about looking at our girls and wondering what features and characteristics most resemble him or his family. When they make a face, and suddenly it jaunts an unfamiliar look. There was a time when I had lots of questions I wanted answers to. Now our girls are teens and I just wonder how much of their future goals might be truly from the gene pool. Since both are so naturally gifted in certain

  2. jax martin says:

    well alright… it posted in the middle of me typing, and there is no edit button . Oh well. lol

Leave a Reply

GENdMOM
Allison Rouble’s Blog (my other blog) where I talk all things ‘Kids and Crazy’

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me @ Bloglovin
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
My Blog Views
  • 21,899 Views
GENdMOM’s Community
